EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

super vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2461169 on Jan 10, 2008

increased my running time two minutes in three mile run after several days on coq10 took all water out of my 91 year old mothers legs. a miracle vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to bath the gums with COQ10

Posted by Reviewer1757309 on Mar 04, 2010

I have been using chewable COQ10 lozenges for almost 8 years, since it was, to my knowledge, and recommended it for my patients. Every time I go to the dentist the hygene specialist remarks on how healthy my gums are. I attribute this to my chewing the COQ10.Dr. K

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the other chewable I was using

Posted by Reviewer1723143 on Mar 12, 2010

I like this CoQ10. It tastes a lot like the chewable vitamin C I've used in the past. The only thing I don't like is that when I bite into it, it releases a bit of CoQ10 dust that circulates into my respiratory system. Since I'm sensitive, I try not to breathe while chewing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good CoQ10 suppliment!

Posted by Reviewer2617093 on May 17, 2011

in terms of price and dosage, these as great as they get in chewable form. Ever since i started taking these I have been experiencing very mild insomnia. I heard excessive doses of CoQ10 may cause that but so can Maca powder which I am also taking. It doesnt bother me tho. I am a professional sleeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1005068 on Jul 14, 2010

Simple way to add CoQ10

Was this review helpful to you?

This confirms I can't use sorbitol

Posted by newday on Mar 28, 2010

This did give me energy but unfortunately the sorbital wrecks the interiour climate of my mouth. I suspected it before with other products, now it's comfirmed. Won't buy again and may have problems using this bottle up. May have to crush and swallow with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charles

Posted by Reviewer3073255 on Dec 04, 2008

Good product, good brand, prompt shipment, will order more later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable lozenges - good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2857170 on Oct 24, 2011

Good quality. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great! I finally found my favorite CoQ10 source...

Posted by Reviewer3304143 on May 28, 2008

Great quality and taste is very good. Hard to beat this combination when trying to get a significat dosage of CoQ10 without resorting to monster-size pills

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2602621 on Jul 17, 2008

Hi potency in a tasty tablet allows me to suck on it for a while and absorption is increased when taken sublingually. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »