EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For Heart

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Mar 19, 2011

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, Good Service,...

Posted by Reviewer3168746 on Mar 15, 2011

Good product, Good Service , Thank you Iherb to supply us this good 1/3 price compared to domestic market. 15 days delivery to Turkey :) ( it s better not to receive it) ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Combination

Posted by Reviewer2326421 on Mar 14, 2011

I like the combination of CoQ10 with fish oil, the gel tablets are easy to take. I would like it better if there would be more fish oil per tablet, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Feb 08, 2011

Not had a chance to try it consistently, but no adverse effects during the times I've taken it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2991845 on Jan 04, 2011

I got this for a friend so I have not tried it myself, but she seems to be much more energic and her mind seems clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2574073 on Dec 27, 2010

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 27, 2010

excellent works so well

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3104665 on Oct 26, 2010

This has been our second order of the CoQ10 a pill that is easy to swallow and no after taste at all. Thank you for all the products that you have to offer. Sincerely, Mrs Sukkert

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2438892 on Apr 28, 2010

Its great and i use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 W fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2946607 on Apr 12, 2010

Seem to be working better than the other products I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »