EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by Reviewer2782619 on Mar 04, 2008

coq10 is supposed to be taken with fish oil , product was delivered very fast to my house

Was this review helpful to you?

I do like the combination

Posted by Reviewer2150272 on Nov 08, 2011

These are great with the fish oil and Q 10. It makes it very convenient to take. Good product and quality. Hair and skin look great and feel good over all product.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2607125 on Dec 06, 2011

I like ordering from iHerb, I have ordered several different vitamins and I always receive my order very quickly and it is always correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

consumer

Posted by Reviewer2203851 on Jan 02, 2009

products are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, for my dog

Posted by Reviewer2216670 on Jan 09, 2009

Seems to like, has fish oil to support his system.

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 27, 2010

excellent works so well

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2574073 on Dec 27, 2010

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2991845 on Jan 04, 2011

I got this for a friend so I have not tried it myself, but she seems to be much more energic and her mind seems clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to get two pills in One. Krill Oil would be improvement.

Posted by Reviewer1970628 on May 17, 2011

I am at the age where taking one less pill is a plus, and these combine CoQ10 with fish oil that is great. I would prefer krill oil, but still a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3104665 on Oct 26, 2010

This has been our second order of the CoQ10 a pill that is easy to swallow and no after taste at all. Thank you for all the products that you have to offer. Sincerely, Mrs Sukkert

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »