EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 15, 2015

There are better ones out there, fulvic acid and shilajit also good. Cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4984616537312914456 on Jun 10, 2015

Seems a little rough on my sensitive gut. I wish they would declare the mg's of the different minerals in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Mar 03, 2015

This is ok I haven't noticed a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty average

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Dec 16, 2014

I got these as a fill in for another mineral drop I use to mineralise my RO2 water. They're ok...not very strong. I tasted them straight and only a little strong whereas the good stuff is like drinking battery acid!! haha. But these were cheap and thought they'd probably be ok for the interim until I could get my other strong one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

All your minerals on a spoon

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Aug 27, 2014

Now products are always good. Perfect quality, good value for your money. This product is super easy to use. Can't go a day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Research Vulvic Acid

Posted by 5578561642755857650 on Jun 04, 2014

did just a little reading about Vulvic acid: "In summary, fulvic/humic acids appear to be able to make complexes with certain toxic metals (cadmium and arsenic) and other minerals (iodine). These complexes may reduce the uptake of cadmium in humans, but not in mice, and certainly appear to block the uptake of iodine. Fulvic acid is itself a pro-oxidant and when complexed with arsenic has an even greater pro-oxidant action. Its pro-oxidant actions have been implicated in the genesis of articular cartilage destruction and red blood cell destruction" I got concerned of course. But I'm sure it is all about the source and quality which I can only hope this is a better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

thanks

Posted by 5369392581132118339 on Apr 19, 2014

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Oct 29, 2012

Great minerals tastes nice good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have used this brand for years...

Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Aug 15, 2011

I like it very much - makes my hair darker but that is not why I use it. By accident I ordered the plain flavored version this time instead of the Raspberry flavor - It is ok, but was quite a shock of change when I first used it. I will read the descriptions better next time...I did not even know Now made an unflavored one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Changed to liquid form

Posted by Reviewer2221394 on Jun 29, 2011

Tastes good and is an easy way to take minerals. Very good price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »