EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3111975 on May 26, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1189799 on Apr 15, 2014

Been using this for a couple of weeks now, and it has given me a bit more energy than usual. Will keep taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than powder

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Apr 08, 2014

I used Colostrum powder before I saw these capsules. The powder was awfull to taste so I skipped it many times. These are easy to swallow capsules and don't taste at all. For me, much better. Now is always good quality for a good price and IHerb deliveres it on my doormat in an eyewink.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best

Posted by 5628347527486677823 on Oct 29, 2013

Best

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a good price

Posted by Reviewer2808941 on Jul 09, 2013

Good product for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great

Posted by 4899138550494344700 on Jul 13, 2012

Amazing thing, that keeps you healthy Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Has Definitely Been Helping

Posted by Reviewer2050202 on Jul 12, 2012

I bought this to use with a protocol for treating intestinal and stomach issues and so far so good. I feel much better and this product (plus the 10 others) have been making a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

My counsins like it

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jun 28, 2012

They enjoy eatting the Colostrum when knowing that the Vitamin can support length for teens.. seemed to be really.. !! it is working well with them.. ^_^ Thank you Now Foods, Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product For My Pets

Posted by Reviewer3178938 on Feb 15, 2012

I got the Colostrum for my senior dogs. Since they have been taking this product, Rascal has stopped scratching continuously and Sparky has stopped coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Dec 02, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »