EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Has Definitely Been Helping

Posted by Reviewer2050202 on Jul 12, 2012

I bought this to use with a protocol for treating intestinal and stomach issues and so far so good. I feel much better and this product (plus the 10 others) have been making a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

My counsins like it

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jun 28, 2012

They enjoy eatting the Colostrum when knowing that the Vitamin can support length for teens.. seemed to be really.. !! it is working well with them.. ^_^ Thank you Now Foods, Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2043470 on Apr 23, 2012

Like the Now Foods goods very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Mar 06, 2012

It makes me very sleepy I'm sensitive but I believe that it has a a general refreshing effect on your body, most probably involving the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

think it works to improve appetite

Posted by Reviewer1323567 on Feb 20, 2012

my children take 1-2 capsules in the morning and they seem to have more energy and appetite. I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product For My Pets

Posted by Reviewer3178938 on Feb 15, 2012

I got the Colostrum for my senior dogs. Since they have been taking this product, Rascal has stopped scratching continuously and Sparky has stopped coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1869237 on Dec 19, 2011

I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Dec 02, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

colostrum

Posted by Reviewer2554330 on Nov 25, 2011

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by Reviewer2487698 on Nov 06, 2011

the child like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »