EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

High dosis

Posted by 4672103407580196186 on Oct 29, 2014

it doesn't trouble my belly like citrate or malate ....but I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product The dosis is excellent you don't have to swallow too many caps. I switched to MCHA for I had the impression that it works more to the purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best calcium carbonate product in the market

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Dec 28, 2013

Most calcium products are big hard tablets, which can potentially get stuck in the throat while swallowing, and tablets don't dissolve as fast as capsules. After all the research I've done on calcium products, this is by far the best. NOW Foods is one of the best supplement companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Mar 08, 2012

No stomach upsets, and apparently highly absorbable. So far, so good! I love the easy-to-swallow veggie-cap (versus a big tablet).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Dec 15, 2011

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbable calcium is a winner.

Posted by Reviewer2321342 on Dec 06, 2011

Our household loves the Coral Calcium caps. No more aching teeth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1487342 on Oct 26, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1461420 on Aug 14, 2011

love the product..great price for the amount...service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Jun 16, 2011

This is my 1st bottle, and it won't be the last. It gives me all the calcium I need, so my doctor says. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Jun 12, 2011

great product, I have used it for years , and it helps with your PH

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best calcium

Posted by Reviewer1539792 on Apr 09, 2011

benefits of calcium became evident in ways never possible with other forms; this ionized supplement indeed gets around the many problems with actually absorbing calcium. no side effects at triple the dose ive worked with for calcium carbone; ie no cramps, gas, kidney issues that unusable calcium presents

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »