EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A MUST according to my Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1138264 on Jul 09, 2010

High dosage at a great price. I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Jun 12, 2011

great product, I have used it for years , and it helps with your PH

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can feel a difference already!

Posted by Reviewer1220264 on Nov 22, 2010

Have been taking these for only two weeks, but feel stronger; fewer pain twinges and 'hitches in the git-along!'

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Mar 08, 2012

No stomach upsets, and apparently highly absorbable. So far, so good! I love the easy-to-swallow veggie-cap (versus a big tablet).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best calcium

Posted by Reviewer1539792 on Apr 09, 2011

benefits of calcium became evident in ways never possible with other forms; this ionized supplement indeed gets around the many problems with actually absorbing calcium. no side effects at triple the dose ive worked with for calcium carbone; ie no cramps, gas, kidney issues that unusable calcium presents

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1972933 on Apr 12, 2009

Will buy again, enough for both of to use, and lasts awaile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbable calcium is a winner.

Posted by Reviewer2321342 on Dec 06, 2011

Our household loves the Coral Calcium caps. No more aching teeth!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alkaline your body

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Dec 22, 2010

Hello... I am so glad I found this supplement. I take 2 before food and it balance the ph level of my body. Don't want my body to get acidic and this is the best one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2629559 on Jun 10, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Jun 16, 2011

This is my 1st bottle, and it won't be the last. It gives me all the calcium I need, so my doctor says. It's a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »