EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A MUST according to my Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1138264 on Jul 09, 2010

High dosage at a great price. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

I can feel a difference already!

Posted by Reviewer1220264 on Nov 22, 2010

Have been taking these for only two weeks, but feel stronger; fewer pain twinges and 'hitches in the git-along!'

Was this review helpful to you?

best calcium

Posted by Reviewer1539792 on Apr 09, 2011

benefits of calcium became evident in ways never possible with other forms; this ionized supplement indeed gets around the many problems with actually absorbing calcium. no side effects at triple the dose ive worked with for calcium carbone; ie no cramps, gas, kidney issues that unusable calcium presents

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Jun 12, 2011

great product, I have used it for years , and it helps with your PH

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Mar 08, 2012

No stomach upsets, and apparently highly absorbable. So far, so good! I love the easy-to-swallow veggie-cap (versus a big tablet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbable calcium is a winner.

Posted by Reviewer2321342 on Dec 06, 2011

Our household loves the Coral Calcium caps. No more aching teeth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alkaline your body

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Dec 22, 2010

Hello... I am so glad I found this supplement. I take 2 before food and it balance the ph level of my body. Don't want my body to get acidic and this is the best one!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Jun 16, 2011

This is my 1st bottle, and it won't be the last. It gives me all the calcium I need, so my doctor says. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1461420 on Aug 14, 2011

love the product..great price for the amount...service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1487342 on Oct 26, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »