EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

This form has the best absorption! Using this with d-vitamin supplement maximizes the benefits. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't know if it worked...

Posted by j44lee on Nov 13, 2012

But whatever. It's worth trying out, but I feel no impact whatsoever. I like the easy to swallow capsules. They're kinda big, but you'll manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4926072746879224969 on Aug 26, 2012

I always take calcium and this seams to do the job very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I feel good taking this.

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

The only calcium supplement I take, has lots of trace minerals in it and is a complete form of calcium the way nature intended. I think its the naturally occuring trace minerals in it that give me more energy. Easy to digest. I buy the powdered version for my dogs and to put in shake drinks. The capsules for on the go or to take to work. Super important on my list of supplements to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

supplements

Posted by Reviewer1746768 on Feb 08, 2012

top quality consistent product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2733243 on Jan 18, 2012

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Silent Assistant

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Apr 06, 2011

Although the effect is not obvious, I think this natural stuff manifest itself in the long run. Patience is the key as in building the foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer1816912 on Mar 10, 2011

delivery by dhl ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 100 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Nov 22, 2010

Excellent product,easy to use and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Coral Calcium

Posted by Lyricallor on Sep 28, 2010

I was really happy to get this product. I am making another purchase in a couple days and pairing it with other Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »