EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value!

Posted by Reviewer1196396 on Oct 31, 2006

I enjoy the special benefits of Coral Calcium, I seem to get less backache. This coral calcium has the proper 2:1 ration of calcium and magnesium...and you can't beat the excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best source of calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

High potency and the best source for absorption. I really like that it also contains great amounts of magnesium and vitamin D. Look no further! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 20, 2007

Coral calcium plus magnesium and Vitamin D. Best buy for the money. I like all of Now foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

YES!

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Feb 15, 2013

Thumbs up to this product. I recommend it and I will continue to buy it. It has been a yeas since I started to take it. I sleep better whe nI take it at night before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Nov 18, 2013

Best form of Calcium helps with acidity and well absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome price

Posted by 5760003916627958189 on Oct 07, 2014

A great product to make sure my sons calcium is taken

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1476501 on Dec 12, 2015

I like this formula which properly combined coral calcium, vitamin D and magnesium. It works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps(NOW-01281)

Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jul 05, 2012

o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1704949 on Jul 16, 2010

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

a pregnancy must!

Posted by Reviewer2766925 on Jun 14, 2011

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »