EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Anna

Posted by Reviewer3225770 on Feb 03, 2009

like it alot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium a MUST

Posted by Reviewer1465722 on Feb 19, 2009

This Coral Calcium is the best in my opinion which I have compared to many other brands. I will not take any other.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES!

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Feb 15, 2013

Thumbs up to this product. I recommend it and I will continue to buy it. It has been a yeas since I started to take it. I sleep better whe nI take it at night before I go to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Nov 18, 2013

Best form of Calcium helps with acidity and well absorbed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome price

Posted by 5760003916627958189 on Oct 07, 2014

A great product to make sure my sons calcium is taken

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1476501 on Dec 12, 2015

I like this formula which properly combined coral calcium, vitamin D and magnesium. It works very well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps(NOW-01281)

Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jul 05, 2012

o.k.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1704949 on Jul 16, 2010

will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a pregnancy must!

Posted by Reviewer2766925 on Jun 14, 2011

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3250277 on Aug 04, 2011

I don't notice a difference, but I don't think anyone could. However, I feel safer taking these every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »