EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not easy to measure the effect, but in theory it seems like the way to go

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

Took this Daily for a month. But haven't been regular since. I can't really say much about effect. But quality seems fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

calcium from my Dream

Posted by 5396292511454340948 on Jan 21, 2013

This calcium from my Dream ...I would like to have it always Awesome Stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

used in cold cucumber soup

Posted by Reviewer1978677 on Aug 12, 2012

This product is tasteless and not gritty. I mix it in cold cucumber soup with a spoon. It mixes in easily and I can't tell any difference in taste or texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Jul 26, 2012

great for pH,which is always a concern for the health nut

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1463538 on Feb 15, 2012

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1113432 on Feb 04, 2012

There are many "above reef" coral calciums. And some of them are so expensive. Now Foods is above reef, and from the same place as all the others. It is pure and free of polutions etc, yet it is at such a good price and it is just as good if not better than all the others I have tried. I will stick with it. All Now Foods products I have tried have been really good, better than the more expensive brands I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

CORAL CALCIUM

Posted by Reviewer2304456 on Aug 24, 2011

FIRST CLASS

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Apr 07, 2011

very happy about this one

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent value per serving

Posted by Reviewer2331009 on Oct 31, 2010

I like this product a lot because it provides 3 grams of coral calcium per serving and it's the best value that I've found for coral calcium. Although powder doesn't completely dissolve in water, it dissolves enough so that you don't have to chew before you swallow. :) If you mix it with milk, you'll hardly notice the difference in the taste of the milk...which is the way I prefer to drink it. If you have an acidic stomach, this is a great anti-acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1327367 on Jun 24, 2010

I have used calcium prods for 35 years and known I have needed a supplement because of tooth decay/ gum problems, sometime irregular heartbeat, history of bulemia/anorexia, small boned and now menopausal 56 nyear old woman, I now have better health than ever and this calcium contributes to another notch up in my well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »