EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Inflammation Relief

Posted by Reviewer1341973 on Dec 15, 2007

Curcumin reduces pain and redness in my arthritic joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Curcumin, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3031961 on Sep 27, 2008

I like that they contain many excellent nutrients but they are like horse pills. Due to throat scarring from a past accident, I cannot swallow the big pills, so must pour them into liquids, shake well and gag it down. yuck! I would rather they came in a smaller (0 size capsule) which I can swallow. Even if it means I would have to take 2-3 times as many of them. Please consider offering them in a size 0 capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cancer prevention

Posted by Reviewer1688515 on May 23, 2008

This product is good for cancer prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Feb 21, 2008

Quality is amazing, works great. Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping with Cancer

Posted by Reviewer1049622 on Feb 15, 2012

I had done some reserch on the different ways to help cure or prevent cancer and this product(Curcumin) was highly recomended. So glad to get it at iherbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Curcumin 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Nov 21, 2011

Pain killers. Physio therapy heat bags and the doctor did not stop the pain in my lower back. Surely it can not be coicidence that the pain went away after only 2 days of taking the curcumin. Again am very amazed at how little time it takes for our orders to come to Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4851660114191480887 on Dec 14, 2013

Another great item from "Now".

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than drugs

Posted by 5322807983252739576 on Apr 02, 2015

Great for inflammation. I use it to control my endometriosis pain. Not a cure but is so much better than painkillers and anti inflammatories

Was this review helpful to you?

Gretchen

Posted by 4896039838340496876 on Feb 19, 2016

Helps with IBS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and effective

Posted by 5569853866523764020 on Jun 10, 2016

I love the Now brand, and this product is maximum strength, however it must be taken with 10 mg of Bioperine to enhance absorbtion. It would help if Now included Bioperine with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »