EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2084529 on Mar 10, 2009

This product is a wonderful Antioxidant, which is what we all need in this time and day. It supports Cardiovascular Health, it puts your mind at ease..... I take BP and several other meds and this one is a great addition to your Health on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1387245 on Mar 12, 2009

I take a capsule once a day and put 1/2 capsule on my food. This is great stuff, and I highly recommend people go online and see the benefits. Thanks iHerb. C. A. Clark Prince George's County, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1107658 on Jan 16, 2009

This is a really great herbal product. It is packed with antioxidents, and I can already feel the effects after just 2 weeks. I take 2 caps per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2156743 on Sep 30, 2009

More than lives up to the quality I always expect. Circumin is a must for anyone, expecially for those with any joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Products and Service, 5- Star Rating

Posted by Reviewer1002134 on Oct 26, 2009

Now, a good product and trusted name, good service and fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well worth buying!

Posted by Reviewer1296537 on Nov 02, 2009

This is a really good product, good price, and well worth while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recent Shipment

Posted by Reviewer1289201 on Mar 23, 2009

Thank you for sending my order so quickly. I have iHerb book-marked. Your products always come in great shape. Your website is EASY to navigate (unlike some of the others I shall not name) and except for being out of Bio-Astin on this last shipment, you are always well-stocked. 5 stars!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2871482 on Oct 18, 2007

The larger size is very convenient and I have so far been satsified with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL & GENTLE

Posted by Reviewer3145151 on Oct 26, 2007

I use this for anti-inflammatory properties as I find Turmeric per se difficult to digest

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2772891 on Nov 03, 2007

Very good from protection against cancer. Used in all of asia for cooking. This company has all reasonally priced proudcts of the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »