EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Class act, as usual

Posted by Reviewer2009992 on May 01, 2010

iHerb and Beyond-a-Century are the only nutrient companies I am fully comfortable with. Both have an A+ rating from BBB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolving plaque

Posted by Reviewer1204159 on Jul 23, 2010

This is an easy way to introduce the plaque dissolving properties of the active ingredient in tumeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best product I purchase from you.

Posted by Reviewer2689618 on Aug 09, 2010

This is the Best product I purchase from you. Thank you for stocking it. It is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best!

Posted by Reviewer1501192 on Oct 18, 2010

My Doctor started me on Curcumin several years ago. It has become a very important part of my daily routine. It has helped my immune system considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can you say

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Sep 22, 2011

Curcuminoids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2034753 on Oct 05, 2011

Helps for inflammation, it can clear urine smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain relief

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Jan 12, 2011

Believe this helps keep my aches away

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be good

Posted by Reviewer2529811 on Mar 13, 2011

Did not try this one yet, but I am sure it would be as good as all other products I've been buying from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2229980 on Apr 04, 2011

Appears to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1503047 on May 12, 2011

This has helped greatly for my aches and pains, possible fibromyalgia. I started 3 different supplements at once and started getting hives. I stopped everything and restarted the curcumin after a week. Glad to say it wasn't the curcumin causing the hives, I'm doing fine now. The shipping was superfast. Very pleased with the transaction and the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »