EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

An amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer1735600 on Mar 23, 2016

I have Raynauds phenomenon which can be painful, as well as back pain from a past car accident. D-Flame actually minimizes the pain and makes me feel better! No side effects either. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

TERRIFIC PAIN & STIFFNESS RELIEVER

Posted by Reviewer2055384 on May 29, 2014

I'm on my 3rd bottle. Wish I had found this years sooner. Have arthritis(s), fibromyalgia. This works better than anything! Take 2 with 3 caps conglosime, condroitin, msm 2-3x's day depending on how I'm feeling. Takes the swelling down too. Have tried other anti-inflamatories but they either have side effects or don't work as well. This is the best thing I've found. This also works great for my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for joint pain

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Feb 02, 2014

I have been using this regularly and my joints feel the difference when I lapse. I have arthritis in my "main" joints and acute tendonitis in my elbows and it helps both. It's a great product and for the price is a better value to me than Zyflammend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

D-FLAME

Posted by 5217455248010082196 on Aug 29, 2013

~GOOD HOLISTIC ANTI-INFLAMATORY. WE USE IT FOR KNEE, BACK & SHOULDER PAINS. ALSO ALLEVIATE HEADACHES. GREAT PRODUCT TO HAVE AT HOME TO TREAT DAILY ACHES. THANKS FOR MY SURPRISE (STYLO PEN :) I LOVE IT. THE ORDER ARRIVED FASTER THAN WE EXPECTED IT. LOVE I'HERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NOW products but this one didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Dec 19, 2012

Unfortunately, although I have loved every NOW product I have ever tried until this, it doesn't work for me. I bought two bottles and gave it a month. After one bottle didn't give me any noticeable change in pain level. Tramadol (pharmaceutical non-opiate pain reliever) is working for my arthritic bone pain but did nothing for the muscle pain, which I was trying D-Flame for.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A great product, & reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer1102229 on Oct 01, 2012

My husband and I both use D Flame on a regular basis. I have rheumatoid arthritis and chronic pain in my spine. While it does not completely take the pain away, it sure has made life more bearable. One thing to note: D flame does not work like an advil. In some cases, immediate relief may or may not occur. The recommendation for using the herbs found in this product is to try it for at least a month or so! I know that is a long time to "wait and see", but for us...it worked. My husband was in a very serious auto accident..his femur was broken in two places and his foot was crushed. After extensive surgeries and recovery time, he was in a lot of residual pain. This product has taken the edge off of the pain, making it much easier for him to walk and go about his day. Definitely a MUCH better alternative to continuous use of NSAID's or stronger pain meds. Love this product, and hope you get it back in stock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

D-Flame

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Jan 21, 2012

I like the fact that all these good ingredients are in one capsule, instead taking lots of different pills. Too soon to say if they work but I am confident of them as I have used these ingredients before. Will update later. LATER ...These caused my pain to increase and upset my stomach. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 23, 2011

This stuff works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

how well it worked

Posted by Reviewer1930587 on Sep 29, 2011

found the product to be ok. Did not see a big change in its use.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect yet

Posted by Reviewer1189894 on Apr 10, 2011

will try again since i am hopeful but no effect yet for me. i am not sure if its RSI or Carpal or Arthritis or inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »