EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does work

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

Due to CFS and fibromyalgia I have permanent irritable bladder syndrome but I have found that this does ease the problem as it's said to carry the bacteria out of the urinary tract. I think it needs to be taken consistently with long-term issues, but definitely helpful and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I reccomend for prevention of UTI

Posted by Reviewer2785724 on Dec 21, 2011

I would reccomend D-Mannose for preventing a UTI if you don't currently have one. I DID have one at the time and I went through a whole bottle (at about 4 to 5 tsp a day) but still had the infection. But after the anti-biotics cured the infection, I've been taking the D-Mannose a tsp a day to keep the UTIs away - and so far it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Dec 06, 2011

pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2798502 on May 11, 2011

It seems that it works

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1151449 on Feb 25, 2011

nvt

Was this review helpful to you?

D- Mannose

Posted by Reviewer3054197 on Feb 22, 2011

I am happy with the product but would have liked more information on dosage in regard to Urinary tract infections

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FIGHTS CYSTITIS

Posted by Reviewer1372412 on Jan 29, 2011

NOW FOODS D-MANNOSE POWDER REALLY HELPS HEAD OFF CYSTITUS AS YOU FEEL THE BEGINNING DISCOMFORT.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Mannose

Posted by Reviewer1726471 on Dec 13, 2010

This product does work for bladder infections

Was this review helpful to you?

I am not sure.

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Dec 11, 2010

When I found this, I was really exciting and happy and there is natural sugar that can help me out urine issue. I really hate that going to restroom several times while sleeping. I still have this, but I hope I get better with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Mannose

Posted by Reviewer1637053 on Aug 11, 2010

My 95 year old mother uses this product regularly to keep urinary tract infections at bay. It works. Without it, she had several infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »