EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2353448 on Jul 04, 2010

Hard to find a fish oil with the DHA / EPA profile this one has. Much Much better for men. Even after a long storage has no fishy tastes or smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Sep 23, 2012

Love this stuff!! This product can be attributed to helping my 12 year old stay off Ritalin!! And it also helps me concentrate, as i am a full time student. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom - very good

Posted by ClickAquiParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

muito bom. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom - Very good product

Posted by CodigoDeDesconto on Feb 04, 2015

Produto muito bom. Estou usando para o tramento de Esclero Multipla, juntamente com a Vitamina D. Very good product. I am using for MS treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricey, but they get the job done

Posted by 5343858378748208332 on Jul 10, 2014

They're a bit on the expensive side, however you do get what you pay for. Not many omega 3 supplements contain 500 mg of DHA per capsule. Most omega 3 supplements contain around 200 mg of DHA which means you have to take 5 of those to get 1 000 mg of DHA instead of just 2 of these. In my book, the less capsules you have to swallow, the better. I take 2 of these a day and that's more than enough. As long as I get 1 000 mg of DHA a day, I'm satisfied. They are also enteric coated which means that you shouldn't experience the good old "fish burps" as you get from other omega 3 supplements. I have at least not experienced this after having made the switch to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Potency and High Quality Fish Oil

Posted by primal on Apr 04, 2012

This is by far one of the best fish oil products on the market. With nearly 5 times as much DHA as other brands, this product has complete bang for your buck. Most Fish oils have more EPA than DHA however in nature we find that fatty fish have ratios similar to that found in Now Foods DHA-500 This is great for those who are trying to live a paleo/primal lifestyle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1318856 on Jul 13, 2012

I bought for my son who has retinitis pigmentosa. This helps keep the central vision. Very good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

now dha

Posted by Reviewer2659275 on Jul 14, 2011

The first few caps were somewhat stinky. But no fishy burp ensued. Probably was on the outside

Was this review helpful to you?

a broken capsule spoiled the entire bottle

Posted by demonic-tree on May 01, 2013

ok, it arrived and there was a broken capsule inside the bottle. odor is immense. i touched a capsule with my hand. couldnt get rid of odor with washing several times with soap. ok, i've managed to use a tea spoon to administer capsules without using my hands. i kept it in the fridge. once i dropped the bottle on the floor accidentally and found that another capsule got broken! so basically the capsules arent cold proof and get fragile in the cold. that's probably why it arrived already broken - it was delivered in the winter time. so i was using it OK with a tea spoon until i reached the 1/3 of the bottle and encountered that the spilled oil actually reacted with the freshness bag and formed something like glue and the capsules at the bottom stuck together. basically i suspect that the freshness bag's content got dissolved by the oil and leaked outside of the bag and contaminated the capsules at the bottom. damn, unfortunately i wont but that stuff again. too pity the problem in the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendo

Posted by 5457476826355927135 on May 19, 2015

Tenho tomado este produto já há algum tempo. Recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »