EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods DMAE

Posted by OlgaVS on Aug 09, 2013

Started taking it together with Now Foods Alpha Lipoic Acid with my regular Labrada Nutrition EFA Lean Gold and after a while realized my tight jeans were not that tight anymore! :) And I definitely eat/need less food during the day, and don’t feel tired by the end of the day, neither physically nor mentally. I like the result, will continue taking these three together. Добавила Now Foods Alpha Lipoic Acid и Now Foods DMAE к моим регулярным омега кислотам Labrada Nutrition EFA Lean Gold и спустя какое-то время заметила, что тесные джинсы уже не такие тесные:) , и есть стала меньше в течение дня, и к концу дня не чувствую усталости. Результат понравился, продолжу принимать эти три препарата вместе.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by kanaca on Mar 02, 2014

Just what I needed for a boost to my acetylcholine regimen. I was already taking Citicholine and NeuroOptimizer, and panthethine. This seemed to be a missing link!

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Mar 23, 2014

Neuroprotective as well as dream enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!!

Posted by Reviewer3042195 on Apr 05, 2014

I take one of these 2-3 times a day with Pantothenic Acid and Natural Brain Enhancers and it's brilliant. I edit for a living and need to be focussed and able to work under pressure and I find if I don't stick to my routine for some reason, I notice it by about 2-3pm. I also take Max DHA (a good fish oil brand). THis has been great for my hyperactivity, focus, mood, anxiety, OCD etc. I don't get chest pain as much and it has lowered my stress considerably. I feel comfortable and calm now. I'll never stop taking them!

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by 5057439847310780668 on Oct 05, 2013

This help me be more focused on learning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by EuOrganic on Oct 19, 2014

DMAE for lonf life !

Was this review helpful to you?

Serge

Posted by 5436054419938957068 on Nov 15, 2014

Fantastic !!! This is an entirely new level!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is cool)

Posted by 5260213249250179659 on Apr 19, 2014

I do not feel any effect on my mental activity. However, my skin have become better with DMAE. That is the thing I have purchased this product for, so I gave the 5. PS I took for 250 mg (1 peel) in a day for a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Jun 05, 2014

I find that this product really helps me to concentrate and memory I am diagnosed as having ADHD Since I was taking the product I take a lot less Ritalin

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Dec 28, 2014

I use this now for several weeks and don't notice any different yet. My skin is already smooth and glowing (sorry don't want to brag) because of my healthy diet. But will keep using this and see if it will strenghten my skin. I'm a bit of a 'sinker' in stead of a 'wrinkler'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 121 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »