EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crohn's supplement

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I bought this for my Crohn's disease which is mainly in my large intestine. I take one every meal and have definitely noticed an improvement. I have bought my second bottle now and am planning on keeping it at least for a while as a part of my regime. Update: Still buying after many times

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5628347527486677823 on Oct 29, 2013

Best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Sep 08, 2011

Helps with my husband's digestive issues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It packs a lot of enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on May 06, 2011

I enjoyed this vegetarian sourced enzyme combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by infowarsdotcom on Aug 02, 2011

i can feel my stomac digest foods more easy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Digest Ultimate

Posted by 5520814397982101886 on Feb 07, 2014

I compared all the different digestive enzymes I saw and this was the most comprehensive for the best value with no added fillers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

digest ultimate

Posted by 4863833516264325638 on Mar 07, 2015

This is my favorite brand of digestive enzymes. I only have to take one with each meal and my stomach doesn't hurt any more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Sep 10, 2014

I take 1 capsule with , not before, meals and find it very helpful. If you have digestion problems, this could be your solution. It is very wide spectrum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by 4722459404057196076 on Oct 20, 2016

I have been having headaches, stomach issues and dry cough for years. Though I have taken other enzymes recently which partially helps with the symptoms, these seem to make the symptoms even lesser, maybe even make all symptoms disappear. Will continue with this supplement. Starting to feel more energetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1878667 on Aug 31, 2011

It does helps my digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »