EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

faster than I can ever imagine

Posted by Reviewer2205810 on Mar 02, 2011

I was surprised how fast the order arrived.I'm from Bucharest-Romania, and I ordered books from Bucharest that came slower than my order from you acrros the ocean :)) Also, the product is great, too bad that you guys aren't here to sell your products on local market. I'll be your customer for ever.See u next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Check sizes

Posted by Reviewer1381267 on Nov 25, 2011

Double check sizes before ordering, this size is good for horses

Was this review helpful to you?

Veg Caps- great size

Posted by 5527330285052172045 on Apr 19, 2016

I use them to put costus root herbs (قسط الهندي)

Was this review helpful to you?

Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Jun 20, 2011

Looks fine - could do with having in quantities of 1000 or more. Bit expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

good for saving money

Posted by Reviewer2319794 on Mar 23, 2009

I'll often buy supplements as bulk powders and then cap them myself. If you don't mind the extra time, you do save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Priced

Posted by Reviewer1952102 on Jun 22, 2010

I'm fairly happy with these V caps, I just wish they were as smooth and easy to swallow as gelatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2561987 on Jul 14, 2010

Vegetarian product, so no gelatin. Works perfectly, Ive been storing organic black pepper powder in these, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Empty Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2927528 on Aug 20, 2010

I love your product. The price is very reasonable and they are easy to swallow. I take 20 per day, so I will be a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer1136202 on Dec 21, 2010

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

missing delivery

Posted by Reviewer2148563 on Feb 26, 2011

I did have to order twice.The first order I think was not your fault. It was delivered accordng to the computer. But, I did not receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »