EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1353889 on Jul 29, 2015

I make my own raw dog and cat food. Using the liquid form of vitamin E makes my life a whole lot easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

gggg

Was this review helpful to you?

For face use

Posted by 5022127427779763943 on Jun 25, 2012

I applied on my face and I feel the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, E Liquid

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Wish I had found this product a long time ago. Very easy to take internally and use externally when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-use

Posted by Reviewer1035272 on Jan 29, 2012

Wonderful Product! I use it for everything, on my hair to condition it, on my face to rejuvenate it, and consume it for its health benefits. So I'm glad I bought the larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jan 18, 2012

awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1498883 on Dec 08, 2011

Quality product with low price, this bottle will last a long time!. I can't beleive thire speedy delivery, only take 5 days to Australia (including Saturday and Sunday, shiped out on Friday and I received the goods on Tuesday). Excellent, I would like to give iHerbs 10 stars for every thing!!. I'm ordering more vitamins and supplements in the near future. Sue M.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cost effective megsdose and topical

Posted by Reviewer1852922 on May 30, 2011

This is the most cost effective, high quality liquid E that I've come across. Recommend that you make this one of your standards of comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vitamin e oil

Posted by Reviewer3290966 on May 02, 2011

pure and simple, this is vitamin e oil. great for skin, lotions, etc. economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3289694 on Apr 24, 2011

Best vitamin E!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »