EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5/5

Posted by Reviewer1272878 on Nov 02, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!!!

Posted by Reviewer3032401 on Nov 22, 2011

I have bought these a number of times and they are of a great quality. I always either take these or drink a good quality green tea. Lately though I feel like the green tea is almost too stimilating to drink regularly unless it is decafe so I have been grabing 1 of these about every day as a replacement. The benefits are similar to actually drinking green tea and I would reccommend this brand of EGCg green tea extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2583063 on May 29, 2011

I feel better!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1006764 on Jun 22, 2011

I take it in the morning and feel myself more vigorous. Think it's great for the awakening.

Was this review helpful to you?

EGCg works great at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2353221 on Jun 30, 2011

Dear iherb, The Now Foods EGCg Green Tea Extract works great and is at a great price. Thank you. Zackable

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1270383 on Jul 06, 2011

It's great! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Aug 01, 2011

great supplement, makes me feel good, more energy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Soild antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2931065 on Aug 18, 2011

studies have shown for many, many years that green tea is a great immune supporter. Now Foods have always had a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

antioxidents

Posted by Reviewer1564169 on May 17, 2010

Don't really like the flavor of green tea personally but need the antioxidents. This really helps fight disease and colds, etc. Probably not a cure all but helps in the greater scope of everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2159179 on Mar 16, 2010

I love this product. The shipping was good. I take it twice a day. It's not a miracle pill or anything by any means but it is a great little Green Tea pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 195 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »