EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Echinacea Extract, by Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2851921 on Dec 14, 2008

Helps the immune systems, helps fighting colds, take it 3 times a day stright or in a tea. Great Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2251107 on Feb 21, 2009

I like to have this on hand all winter. The second I feel any cold or flu like symptoms I am on it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Dec 11, 2009

This brand is new to us... so far it seems to do the trick and the taste is so much nicer than all the others we have used in the past. We started taking echinacea when we lived in England 3 years ago... and we rarely get sick during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

Echinacea is a very good herb for building the immune system. good product to replace with vaxinations.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for fighting colds.

Posted by Reviewer1629333 on Oct 05, 2010

Glad to find this product before the start of winter. I find it nips any colds in the bud. Good quantity for the price compared with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5343844838436526602 on Oct 08, 2014

I like it. It's good enough and it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system booster

Posted by Reviewer1569035 on Oct 13, 2014

I take this whenever I realize I was around anyone feeling ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ooh, what a flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Mar 05, 2016

Not as bitter as Echinacea/Goldenseal, thank goodness. This extract helps when I've become congested from eating too many milk products or I have a cold. With a cold, it helps break up the congestion enough to use my Neti pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea Extract

Posted by 4630106887296554456 on Apr 08, 2016

Werkt heel snel, ben er zeer tevreden mee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Jun 12, 2010

Been using echinacea for years and it is very effective for fighting colds if you start taking it as soon as you notice symptoms. This is a good quality product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total