EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not a fan

Posted by 420SPMJ on Oct 29, 2015

It isn't bad enough to toss it out but it isn't all that sweet. I hardly taste anything at all but what I do taste isn't all that good. I will finish this off but not buy another box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Bad Taste!

Posted by chungfai on Oct 16, 2015

Taste terrible. What ingredient causes it??

Was this review helpful to you?

Will order again !!

Posted by 5432903492193586488 on Jan 01, 2015

I love thos one, this taste great, I get more energy, and I relax my body when I take this, normally I have a little pain in my shoulders from stress, but this helps me alot!!! Much better than other brands I have tried like alacer, differnt norwegian and danish brands and so on. Also helps taking this after you drink much alcohol, no pain in head or upset stomach next morning ;)) tried it yesterday new year evening!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5*

Posted by wicked72 on Jul 04, 2014

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer3303416 on Jul 04, 2014

have only tried it once but quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system protection + Vitamin C!

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on May 04, 2014

I love how it has elderberry powder which I usually take separately for cold prevention. Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2415888 on Mar 05, 2014

i will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

My choice

Posted by Reviewer1291316 on Feb 27, 2014

This beats out the other brand because it's taste is comparable and it doesn't use sugar to sweeten anything. That is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great way to get my Vitamin C!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I like these Vit C packets, I take them with my hydrolysed collagen in the morning. I like the fact that hey don't contain sugar. The elderberry taste is also very good! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by 5743219011234304960 on Jul 01, 2013

I use it during workout; feeling re-energized, especially during a long run; Also going to use this when i have a cold, I think it will work great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »