EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

Good quality. I put it in my fruit smoothies after the training. Desolves well. And it is pasteurized which inactivates the avidin glycoprotein. Biotin fortification is not necessary for this product. Enjoy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, good product, recomend

Posted by 4911135016321007248 on Aug 02, 2014

Taste not the best, like the most natural and healty products, but if mix it with another protein, it's ok. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Sep 23, 2013

Very easy to use, no nasty smell. Can be added directly in a milkshake or used to bake, as it gives a nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA power to muscle repair

Posted by Reviewer1157179 on Aug 27, 2013

eggwhite protein is the best to use in repairing your muscles post workout, the body needs to repair so you can be ready for activity the next day.. if you dont provide nutrition for the BCAA immediately you will feel the lag in your energy and muscles the next day or soon after. Nows egg white protein is affordable and provides the perfect BCAA's needed to restore your body. i blend it with my blueberries and bananas,, alone its not so palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great protein

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

great eggwhite protein! I use it for baking, and pancakes. just add a bit of water and it becomes fluffy! wish it came in bigger jars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Mar 09, 2012

This is good to add when baking. Add quality protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral flavour, perfect for baking.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 24, 2012

My favourite. Very low on fat and carbs. Use it to bake low carb food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Essential protein

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

I cannot digest whey or soy protein powder, so this is an affordable alternative for me. By adding this to soymilk and cococeps mid-morning I get the boost I need, since I tend to have low blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to have around

Posted by Reviewer2031985 on Oct 07, 2011

Use it in all my recipes helps cut the fat without adding calories and a lot more convenient than eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it is a real thing!

Posted by Reviewer2887092 on May 07, 2011

since i've started to use, i've been feeling its naturality. when i drink it with low fat milk or water... yuck! it is really bad taste, however this makes me feel "woow, it should be really natural! its taste sucks and like i'm eating egg white, and i have lot of gas, again like i eat egg... i could buy this item again and again, because i don't like eat egg... unfortunately i'm living in a restrictive and anti-free country! yes u can guess my country! from here, i appeal to iherb: please do something about my reactionary country customs, otherwise me and thousands of turkish citicens can no longer keep the shopping from this good site. it is only because of rapacious distributers and them collaborator government! thank you for good prices and good products iherb, and hope it is not a farewell...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »