EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cupboard essential.

Posted by Reviewer3289141 on Apr 02, 2010

This is one of the items we use in our family "wellness cocktails" and it certainly works well in combating colds and other viruses. We've used it for years and order it by the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2972976 on Apr 30, 2010

Worked very well for the flu, would recommend it to anyone who has the flu and wants to recover faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1667778 on Dec 28, 2008

Excellent! I mixed this in with some juice and the kids didn't notice it at all -- plus, they quickly healed from their cold/flu symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1827447 on Nov 18, 2009

I put this in my kids' juice when they are going to be exposed to large groups of kids or when they are fighting off germs. I used to use Airborne, but this is much more effective. My kids are hardly ever sick and if they do get sick the symptoms are greatly reduced and last only a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3318627 on Nov 30, 2011

I feel better when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4664227116247643994 on Jul 02, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept the flu away!

Posted by bluebug on Jan 19, 2013

Good stuff! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Oct 31, 2013

A little oversweet, but seems to work just fine. As soon as I start to feel cold, I take this daily and get rid of the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always seems to help knock out a cold

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I have bought many and will drink one of these in two days if I feel something coming. Hasn't failed me yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2137959 on Jan 25, 2011

I give this to my 8-year old boy when he's not feeling well. Quite happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »