EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

First experience

Posted by Reviewer1667608 on Sep 09, 2010

I try to take this product as alternative of pycnogenol. This product is cherper than pycnogenol and have almost same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by wenjing on Aug 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2929598 on Jul 31, 2010

Bought this for my mum to try since she was taking paroven to help with varicose veins. she's just asked me to order some more since she feels it's working and likes the idea she's taking natural which is half the price of paroven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzogenol, pine bark from NZ

Posted by Reviewer1456415 on Jun 13, 2010

Great, effective stuff! Had been pycnogenol user in the past. Thankful for a great product at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzogenol

Posted by Reviewer2268618 on May 19, 2010

I am impressed with the product, it seems to be helping me to "survive" my current radio-therapy treatment without too much difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far it seems very close to pycnogenol

Posted by Reviewer1631802 on Apr 02, 2010

I love the pycno, and wanted something cheaper and this product seems like a tough little brother to pycnogenol. Had the usual feeling of vitality when taking it, that I have with pycnogenol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer2512042 on Feb 05, 2010

Taking 1 each per day and passing several days I found myself less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3238547 on Dec 30, 2009

Far less expensive than Pycnogenol and not noticably different although hard to tell if it's having the same positive effects, nonetheless no noticable side effects and I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

eNZOGENOL

Posted by Reviewer2041826 on Nov 16, 2009

NOT SURE YET ON THIS

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by Reviewer1705277 on Aug 02, 2009

Enzogenol has given me an unexpected boost when I take 1 cap/3X day. I would like to buy the stuff in bulk powder form and take even more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »