EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by wenjing on Aug 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzogenol, pine bark from NZ

Posted by Reviewer1456415 on Jun 13, 2010

Great, effective stuff! Had been pycnogenol user in the past. Thankful for a great product at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far it seems very close to pycnogenol

Posted by Reviewer1631802 on Apr 02, 2010

I love the pycno, and wanted something cheaper and this product seems like a tough little brother to pycnogenol. Had the usual feeling of vitality when taking it, that I have with pycnogenol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer2512042 on Feb 05, 2010

Taking 1 each per day and passing several days I found myself less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3238547 on Dec 30, 2009

Far less expensive than Pycnogenol and not noticably different although hard to tell if it's having the same positive effects, nonetheless no noticable side effects and I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Enzogenol, 60 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 03, 2009

High quality; a versatile, potent antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mrs Myra Thorpe

Posted by Reviewer2504420 on Dec 08, 2008

Great product well presented, will be looking to buy more in the near future, recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1398395 on Sep 04, 2008

A great alternative to the pricier Pycnogenol, another pine bark extract. I like that this was combined with grape seed extract. Unfortunately it's still very expensive to take as much as I'd like, so I might switch to GSE alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The cream of antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer2496623 on Apr 23, 2008

Since Masquelier extracted the first antioxidants from pine bark there's been a proliferation of antioxidants onto the market from goji berries to grape seeds but none has received more research attention than the original pine bark extract, pycnogenol. Proven in long-term tests,it was unsurpassed for health benefits of every kind. I've now found the same incredible benefits from Enzogenol and at a fraction of the price. You know what you're getting when you can litterally feel the difference. Provides ongoing detox,a pristine immune system and a boost in liberated energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

W.W.

Posted by Reviewer3290085 on Nov 15, 2007

My naturalpath recomends this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »