EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet, calorie free

Posted by 4686036575247984753 on Apr 08, 2016

This product combined with xylitol and pure stevia makes a great non-caloric sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 5006680114772404154 on Dec 17, 2015

great price, tastes great, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rate purchase

Posted by 4879129797618865316 on May 14, 2015

great fast service, best pricing around Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and a nice price.

Posted by 5640933832005560186 on May 06, 2015

Works as good as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4669295957420047835 on Dec 01, 2014

great non gmo product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, great product

Posted by 4687995746229139821 on Nov 22, 2014

I use this instead of sugar in baking and I love it! This is the best price I could find... Very good service and fast shipping, too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Nov 11, 2014

A bit on the pricey side, but nevertheless my favourite sugar substitute. No aftertaste (like stevia), great for baking (just keep in mind it's not as sweet as sugar so you may need a bit more), lower GI, 0 calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Erythritol, Natural Sweetener, 2.5 lbs (1134 g)

Posted by 5054947703939803062 on Sep 15, 2014

Couldn't find erythritol anywhere in Sydney, Australia so ordered it online. Fast no fuss delivery. It is fantastic, it has the consistency of sugar and it looks like sugar without the sweetness, calories or carbs. It is the best artificial sweetener I have ever used. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Large quantity, great price

Posted by 4627021990424673732 on Sep 15, 2014

I had previously purchased a similar product on another site. I purchased this at a better price and got much more for my money. The product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great substitute if you want to cut down on your calorie intake!

Posted by HealthyAndFit on Sep 02, 2014

I must admit that I do use it combined with stevia - just to give it a bit more sweetness as it is less sweet than your normal sugar. I use it in my coffee, baking and anything else that calls for sugar. Moreover, I found that it does not upset my stomach so, a great product all round! If you found my review helpful, please do not hesitate to click 'yes' at the bottom of it. You will also find more reviews on my page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »