EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Real good product

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Aug 05, 2014

I use it to blend with Stevia sugar to my taste, and use it every day. Love this product. Mixing Stevia and Erythritol tastes very much as normal sugar but it is healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Five stars!

Posted by 5000560793587750929 on May 29, 2014

My favourite sweetener!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, calorie free

Posted by 4686036575247984753 on Apr 08, 2016

This product combined with xylitol and pure stevia makes a great non-caloric sweetener!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value.

Posted by 5756080371106652788 on May 03, 2016

Great value. Made the homemade version of Trim Healthy Mama's "Gentle Sweet" blend. Worked great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by andrewleehorton on Sep 16, 2013

great sugar replacement, and great taste! I can't believe something that tastes so good can be basically zero calorie!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconsistent quality.

Posted by Reviewer1533764 on Aug 02, 2014

The bag I got with my recent order has a weird milky smell and is somehow sweeter than my previous orders. The cooling sensation one experiences in the mouth when ingesting erythritol is also markedly absent. I am not sure if what I got is even erythritol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just superb.

Posted by Minna2theMax on Sep 06, 2016

NOW Foods consistently offers the lowest prices I can find for products that I love -- and this is a great example. Erythritol is our family's sweetener of choice (along with stevia), and this is a great amount of it for the price. Of course it's a lot more expensive than sugar, but sugar harms the body whereas Erythritol helps it -- so no contest. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetner thats good for you!

Posted by 5590839543711603680 on Sep 13, 2016

Love this sweetner, doesn't raise my blood sugar and tastes wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar cure

Posted by WardieWard3 on Sep 15, 2016

Consistenly pure and effective replacement for sugar, this is my favourite brand. Tastes just like sugar with 1/4 the calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THM user

Posted by 4865718188212260207 on Aug 01, 2016

Used to make THM GENTLE SWEET

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »