EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet, calorie free

Posted by 4686036575247984753 on Apr 08, 2016

This product combined with xylitol and pure stevia makes a great non-caloric sweetener!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value.

Posted by 5756080371106652788 on May 03, 2016

Great value. Made the homemade version of Trim Healthy Mama's "Gentle Sweet" blend. Worked great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Five stars!

Posted by 5000560793587750929 on May 29, 2014

My favourite sweetener!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real good product

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Aug 05, 2014

I use it to blend with Stevia sugar to my taste, and use it every day. Love this product. Mixing Stevia and Erythritol tastes very much as normal sugar but it is healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by andrewleehorton on Sep 16, 2013

great sugar replacement, and great taste! I can't believe something that tastes so good can be basically zero calorie!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconsistent quality.

Posted by Reviewer1533764 on Aug 02, 2014

The bag I got with my recent order has a weird milky smell and is somehow sweeter than my previous orders. The cooling sensation one experiences in the mouth when ingesting erythritol is also markedly absent. I am not sure if what I got is even erythritol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great product

Posted by Reviewer1125635 on Nov 30, 2016

I mix this product with stevia and use for everything that requires sugar it is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5397665410150432013 on Dec 01, 2016

Sweetener without calories or adverse effects. Even has antioxidant properties. All that and still tastes great,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4953064187515858743 on Dec 01, 2016

Meets my needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing without aftertaste!

Posted by 5164007411930207092 on Dec 02, 2016

A little bit less sweet than sugar- and a big amount makes the food taste a little bit wired. but other than that, it's amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »