EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$91.78

$119.99

Savings of: $28.21 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Quality

Posted by Reviewer1530306 on May 14, 2010

Mix 60% Lavender oil with 40% Tea Tree oil will kill ringworm. It takes a week or two dry the fungus then it will scab. Then use a good antifungal cream to heal the skin. Along with a salt scrub helps the healing process quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lavender Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by krystalho on May 18, 2008

Pure and high quality. Wish the bottle came with a dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely aroma

Posted by Reviewer2353599 on Apr 21, 2009

High quality. Does not smell harsh,vey authentic

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing and stress-relieving

Posted by Reviewer1048839 on Aug 21, 2009

I LOVE this! A good price for a good quality product. I add it to alcohol to make a cleaning spray, put a few drops on my tealite candles for a relaxing scent, and sprinkle a few drops on my sheets at night to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, but not a great fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2817223 on Oct 15, 2008

Alittle disappointed at the "chemical" rather than natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

different scent

Posted by 5384836478967330120 on Jun 23, 2013

Cheap! but this oil does not smell flower note. more chemical note.I have been using New Zealand lavender oil of French cheap BP lavender oil from pharmacy and they are much better than this now foods and pretty different note.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer2978419 on Jan 30, 2009

I have always loved putting a few drops of lavender oil into my tub for a relaxing bath. I also have given it to friends and they always want more. I also put it on my sheets when putting the cleans ones on my bed for a pleasant and relaxing nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Star Product

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Nov 18, 2008

I can't be without my Lavender Oil. I sprinkle it on my pillow each night. Love it! Lavender has a calming effect on the mind and body. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer1909011 on Jan 03, 2009

This is a very inspiring fragrance. I consider lavender to be my signature scent. This product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer2308722 on Apr 17, 2008

As described. Fast and safe shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »