EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$14.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    used several bottles already

    Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

    great bargin. like it pure and with bottle. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Bergamot

    Posted by Reviewer1955846 on Apr 25, 2008

    One of my 'staple item' favorites! a drop or two per mug brings life to all sorts of Teas...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sprinkle everywhere

    Posted by 5242969847600382246 on Apr 21, 2014

    I actually bought this product after reading the reviews on iherb and I've been enjoying it everyday since it arrived. I sprinkle a little on my clothing after getting dressed, I've sprinkled some in my closet and I've used it to freshen the corner where my cats use their toilet. Delightfully fragrant!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

    Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Help me to relax before sleep. Real Bargain

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

    Love it after using it for third bottle. It really help to relax before sleep. Aroma not too strong. Real bargain as bergamot is usually very expensive. Recommend to friends ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sooo goood

    Posted by 5579840201574472324 on Mar 16, 2015

    Smells amazing! Very relaxing and calming. Does not smell nice when mixed with coconut oil though.. lesson learnt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE this Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Apr 30, 2008

    I really enjoy the smell of this oil. It can be worn on it's own or in a blend, it smells wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Bergamot Oil, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

    Posted by Reviewer1034362 on May 22, 2008

    I used this in combimation with several other oils and alcohol to make my own bug repellant. It is very reasonably priced, and the perfect size to keep in stock for the summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bergoamot Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2509622 on Mar 21, 2008

    Most stores charge much more for this vary fragrant and aromatic oil. Very pleasant when used in an oil burner/ diffuser. I use this plus Grapefruit Oil to brighten my day. I'm grateful for the 1 oz size at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smell me good

    Posted by Reviewer2050660 on Feb 13, 2008

    this stuff is great instead of a deodorant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »