EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Neville Brand from Spain

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Mar 07, 2011

Put 12 or so drops on a wood chip and toss the chip in the back of a drawer to say goodbye to the presence of insects in your furniture and closets. Pleased with the quality and the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cwood oil

Posted by 5353349799325396655 on Nov 19, 2014

Bought this to add to mixture for my dogs flea and tick shampoo, spray and on collar's. It helps to repel them when mixed with other oils purchased here. Use it also to mix with cinnamon leaf oil and put in container with water or carrier oil for air freshener during the holiday season by putting on warmer plates. Put into my hair/body wash too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stink by its own

Posted by Reviewer1848521 on Apr 05, 2012

It smell like mould by itself. However it seem to be serving its purpose I bought it for, to ward off roaches by putting few drops on cotton pads and hang it inwards in my kitchen cupboards and drawers. Seem to work on lizards too, I don't see new droppings after using. I added few drops of tea tree oil I have and the combi smell much better. I've ordered Champor oil and it should be on the way to me. Let's see which smell is better, and I would repurchase that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pure, a great product. I use many of Now Foods products

Posted by 4739735708527028849 on May 03, 2012

Very pure, a great product. I use many of Now Foods products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Jun 22, 2012

nice for cleaning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% pure?

Posted by odereviews on Aug 19, 2013

I don't find the scent to be that strong, so I can't say for sure that it's 100% pure. Price was OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 5512503011731235600 on Sep 08, 2013

Great in the breathe easy blend. Discover it for yourself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Sep 14, 2013

Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted by 5016726127889901966 on Mar 13, 2014

This is a new product for me. I ordered it for medicinal uses also. It helps heal scratches or cuts. Has a wonderful aroma. Makes you feel like you are walking in a pine forest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5327226103999843128 on Apr 22, 2014

平宜

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »