EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Nov 15, 2009

keeps the bugs off my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Smooth Cedarwood

Posted by Reviewer2964378 on Nov 14, 2009

I love this oil. I heard about if from a friend and i bought it to mix in my hair oil to prevent itchy scalp and i must say it has worked. This oil helps with oily or dry skin to balance out skin problems. Very Herbasceous. Very fast delivery is always a plus. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

As always iHerb comes through

Posted by Reviewer1010394 on Aug 24, 2009

Lovely oil with great aromatic properties. Lovely to use in a base to make your own bug repellent. Just a few drops is enough to last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

You have to like wood

Posted by Reviewer3198727 on Aug 10, 2009

This oil is very strong, if you like woody smells, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review

Posted by Reviewer2001528 on Jul 13, 2009

As ordered, as expected quality, and received on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Closet Keeper

Posted by Reviewer1763035 on Jun 10, 2009

mixed a few drop with a little olive oil in a bottle, add some bamboo reeds and other essential oil You have a wonderful scent that you can add to any room. Or just a few drops on a cotton ball drop to the bottom of your closet close the door and you have a pleasant scent and keep the bugs away at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Extremely strong!

Posted by Reviewer2697447 on Jun 04, 2009

I use it as a decongestant. It is a little too relaxing so use it sparingly. Only 2 drops on back of toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Cedarwood Oil

Posted by Reviewer2374064 on Apr 16, 2009

Excellent and purifying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1207577 on Oct 06, 2008

I bought this on a whim. I love the fragrance. Woodsy, fresh and clean. A great addition to my hair potions.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sam

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jul 29, 2008

very good quality oil

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »