EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$29.99

Savings of: $7.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy

Posted by 5109294900389757371 on Mar 23, 2015

It's difficult to find cinnamon bark oil. It's more expensive and much, much more potent than cinnamon leaf oil. Bought this to make 'four thieves oil'. With something as strong as cinnamon bark, you really need to test your sensitivity. Happy enough with the purchase though, and my thieves oil blend has worked wonderfully for staving off colds when I noticed symptoms (I used it diluted in a carrier oil on my chest or throat).

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad quality

Posted by Reviewer2740251 on Aug 06, 2013

This oil has a very unpleasant smell - not at all like other cinnamon bark oils I have tried. Cinnamon bark oil is hard to find, so I thought I would try this based on the good reviews. I learned, however, that when you buy essential oils you should go for quality. You get what you pay for (this oil may seem expensive, but cinnamon bark oil usually cost more).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for its price

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Nov 19, 2012

This essential oil is value for money with a nice strong fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Scent and Very Useful

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

I have used this oil in cleaning formulas to kill black mold. Also great for diffusing when colds are in play to cleanse the air. Cinnamon is harsh to use on the skin in massage oil formulas. If used in this manner don't exceed a drop or two but is wonderful diffused.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3127484 on Jan 24, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer2427621 on Oct 17, 2011

Nice, strong, pure cinnamon bark oil. Nothing artificial about it. Great for the toilet aroma lamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer1162118 on Dec 13, 2010

Some reviewers are whining about the price of this, but Cinnamon Bark Oil is expensive to produce. When you consider that most companies are selling 3ml for over $30, getting 1 oz. for under $30 is a GREAT deal. The potency is right up there with the other products, too. I will order this again (and again and again).

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great Oil

Posted by Reviewer2898599 on Mar 11, 2010

Very good,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 23, 2009

Seems to be a very good quality oil, although a bit expensive compared to other oils. Had a problem this time with some leakage during shipping, but Iherb's Customer Service people took care of it immediately. No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cinnamon Bark Oil

Posted by Reviewer3099099 on Nov 09, 2008

Cinnamon Bark Oil is very pure and works very well for cinnamon toothpicks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »