EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$29.99

Savings of: $7.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer1162118 on Dec 13, 2010

Some reviewers are whining about the price of this, but Cinnamon Bark Oil is expensive to produce. When you consider that most companies are selling 3ml for over $30, getting 1 oz. for under $30 is a GREAT deal. The potency is right up there with the other products, too. I will order this again (and again and again).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, great scent.

Posted by Reviewer2817223 on Oct 15, 2008

Great for making your own Thieve's oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad quality

Posted by Reviewer2740251 on Aug 06, 2013

This oil has a very unpleasant smell - not at all like other cinnamon bark oils I have tried. Cinnamon bark oil is hard to find, so I thought I would try this based on the good reviews. I learned, however, that when you buy essential oils you should go for quality. You get what you pay for (this oil may seem expensive, but cinnamon bark oil usually cost more).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Scent and Very Useful

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

I have used this oil in cleaning formulas to kill black mold. Also great for diffusing when colds are in play to cleanse the air. Cinnamon is harsh to use on the skin in massage oil formulas. If used in this manner don't exceed a drop or two but is wonderful diffused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 23, 2009

Seems to be a very good quality oil, although a bit expensive compared to other oils. Had a problem this time with some leakage during shipping, but Iherb's Customer Service people took care of it immediately. No complaints here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to Find

Posted by Reviewer1201552 on Sep 25, 2008

True cinnamon bark oil was very hard to find. I was happy to find a source. It certainly made my house spell good while we were pickling watermelon rind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Bark Oil

Posted by Reviewer3099099 on Nov 09, 2008

Cinnamon Bark Oil is very pure and works very well for cinnamon toothpicks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer2427621 on Oct 17, 2011

Nice, strong, pure cinnamon bark oil. Nothing artificial about it. Great for the toilet aroma lamp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3127484 on Jan 24, 2012

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product , bad packaging

Posted by 5178744400649442597 on Aug 23, 2016

the product is good , but the packaging is poor , so some oil spilled out during the shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »