EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

aromatic

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

Smells agreeable to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Jan 31, 2013

Scintillating, subtle herbal fragrance. Smooth it on my wrists. Non-drying oils. I feel fresh all day. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

got this to use for facial massage and for aromatherapy for stress reduction. Performs well for both. Dilute it with NOW Apricot Oil, or Desert Essence Jojoba Oil. Clary Sage oil straight on the skin did cause a welt on my wrist. Went away quickly, but CS does need to be diluted. Use it regularly and it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clary sage

Posted by 5756049947594126135 on Oct 14, 2012

value for money, has a lovely woody scent, meant to be an aphrodisiac!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Aug 06, 2012

I am very fond of the smell, it makes me calm and relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value although not quite as potent as other brands.

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

The convenience and pricing for this is great here at iherb. I generally have to use an extra drop or two of this in my formula than other brands to have the same effect. Scent is decent and not as weedy smelling as other brands. I have used this oil in particular to help with menstrual cramps and is the best of all the essential oils in my opinion for relief. I have also likewise used it to help relax tense muscles. Nice as an addition to romantic massage oils as long as it is used sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aids in clearer thinking

Posted by Reviewer1418149 on Feb 22, 2012

I have used this product's aroma to help me think more clearly and focused. It does not have a sweet aroma, but it gets the job done. I have to look into getting a diffuser and how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Feb 16, 2012

This is a very good essential oil. Scent is terrific. Good quality. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for nighttime

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jan 13, 2012

This oil has a subtle odor and is lovely for nighttime use, especially in combination with other oils. I like to use it with the Ylang ylang, which is very potent and can be too domineering and flowery on its own, and Cedarwood. These three together make a soothing blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1973259 on Dec 26, 2011

I use this in my zacuzzi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »