EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by 5235797088666288814 on May 05, 2016

Was expecting the product to help ease and balance hormones- didn't see much of a change in my mood. It has a calming scent but for the majority of the time I used the product, I had a bad case of insomnia- I'm not sure if the product induced this or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

nice to give u a light perk up not as offensive s eucalyptus which is more pungent

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Menstural Cramps Relief!

Posted by BomBom on Jan 22, 2016

I've made up my mind to stop taking pain killers to ease my menstural cramps that I usually have on day 1 of my periods. I added 5 drops of this clary sage essential oil to 5-8 drops of rose hip oil, then rub it onto my abdomenal area. There was a warm sensation and I felt that my cramps were greatly reduced. It didn't stop the cramps 100% (may be it would if I apply more) but at least I was no longer bothered by the pain. I have to reapply every few hours. I also felt that I was more energized and positive after using the essential oil. In the past if i didn't take pain killers I normally would have to rest at home to deal with these nasty cramps but now I've found a natural yet effective way to deal with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Feb 24, 2016

clears my head

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on May 02, 2016

Smell pure. I use it for fertility and hope it is working soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps PMS symptoms

Posted by 5081026691328439293 on May 03, 2016

i use this mixed with geranium, cypress and peppermint, my PMS symptoms reduced significantly. no cramps, no bloatedness and the flow was more even.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with energizing

Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Aug 24, 2014

To feel relaxed and energized at the same time, mix a few drops of clary sage with lavender essential oil. My acupuncturist uses this combination on me. That's exactly what I feel every time she uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by affinitywellness on Nov 19, 2013

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Clary sage

Posted by Reviewer2804459 on Nov 28, 2013

Smells like high quality clary sage for a great price. Helps to relieve menstrual aches. Used with avocado oil and rubbed on abdomen, back, and head.

Was this review helpful to you?

BOUGHT FOR PMS

Posted by 4822047009525660130 on Nov 30, 2014

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »