EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awful smell...

    Posted by KoreaSucks on Jul 13, 2013

    Aroma quallity follows it's price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Olor y duración

    Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Oct 01, 2013

    El olor es absolutamente desagradable después de 15 min. , a la hora o así, casi imperceptible aunque sigue perdurando el mal olor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless for me

    Posted by humanbeing on Nov 07, 2015

    The aroma is OK when I open bottle cap and inhale it. Smells like my parents' medicated oil rub. But when I put few drops anywhere, the smell becomes awful and bitter-like. I'm also skeptical about anti-insects claims out there. The ants on my computer table don't seem to be afraid of the oil around their visiting and trail area. I'm now wondering whether I got a spoil or snake oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not oil its water

    Posted by 4781548081859152232 on Apr 07, 2016

    Really disappointed as the product bot authentic oil its kind of water which is nit having any scent when put with humidifer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I BECAME SKEPTICAL ABOUT NOW'S S EO,

    Posted by satokovann on Aug 11, 2016

    BECAUSE SOME OF THEM HAS REALLY SYNTHETIC SMELL AND COLOR, ESPECIALLY THE OREGANO EO AND LIME EO. SO I DO NOT BUY NOW'S EO ANYMORE, AND DO BUY MORE QUALITY ONES THAT ARE MORE EXPENSIVE, BUT DENSER AND TRULY NATURAL.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eucalyptus

    Posted by 5321378238528797567 on Feb 19, 2016

    Great price but the smell seems to be too light compared with other brands thus a bit disappointed. Not sure if it is due to different batches n season.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so cooling

    Posted by 5573615616415750280 on Apr 05, 2014

    I bought both eucalyptus and peppermint oil. Of the 2 I prefer peppermint for eucalyptus oil has weak minty scent and not so much cooling sensation. If anyone is contemplating btw these 2 oils I advise buying peppermint.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aucun effet

    Posted by 5711994911375105219 on May 08, 2015

    aucun effet, n'a pas amélioré mes problèmes bronchiques

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not smell right

    Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Nov 22, 2011

    Maybe it was a bad batch or whatever the reason. This eucalyptus oil didn't smell like any other brand of eucalyptus oil that I have ever had before. I have used dozens of bottles in the past of various other brands. I did NOT like this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total