EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1146432 on Feb 20, 2012

    My absolute favorite in the wintertime when I feel my nose will start to run soon. I'm just carrying the bottle around and smelling whenever I feel like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1374178 on Jan 03, 2012

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    eucalyptus oil

    Posted by Reviewer1642870 on Jan 29, 2012

    lovely scent - clarifying and soothing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow

    Posted by Reviewer1104258 on Sep 23, 2011

    lovely strong smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ok

    Posted by Reviewer2721933 on Oct 07, 2011

    Decent product. After I got it I realized I'm not a fan of the smell. Wish I bought another essential oil instead. Can't beat the price though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

    Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

    It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite smell!

    Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

    Good quality, good value, good amount))) is used in aromatherapy, add in the cream, do air fresheners. My favorite smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yay

    Posted by Reviewer1830467 on Feb 05, 2012

    I use this in a homemade cleaner and have used it with other eo's in a bath. Smells wonderful. Also works great as a homemade vapor rub with peppermint eo and coconut oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The effective mouthwash and cleaner!

    Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Jan 12, 2012

    I use a drop of eucalyptus in a little water to wash the mouth and keep it free from bad bacteria. It is a good sink cleaner and all purpose cleaner in keeping a healthy house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eucalyptus Essential Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2908260 on Nov 22, 2011

    Use this oil in homemade cleaning products. I add a few drops to a spray bottle with water and vinegar. The eucalyptus oil is antibacterial and it masks the stink of the vinegar. LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 209 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »