EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer3228269 on Jul 22, 2011

Good product for good price. I use it when one of my children is ill to prevent spreading the sickness to others. I put 1-2 drops it the corner of the pillows. Definitely will buy it again just may be in larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1146432 on Feb 20, 2012

My absolute favorite in the wintertime when I feel my nose will start to run soon. I'm just carrying the bottle around and smelling whenever I feel like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1374178 on Jan 03, 2012

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer1642870 on Jan 29, 2012

lovely scent - clarifying and soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer1104258 on Sep 23, 2011

lovely strong smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2721933 on Oct 07, 2011

Decent product. After I got it I realized I'm not a fan of the smell. Wish I bought another essential oil instead. Can't beat the price though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite smell!

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

Good quality, good value, good amount))) is used in aromatherapy, add in the cream, do air fresheners. My favorite smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yay

Posted by Reviewer1830467 on Feb 05, 2012

I use this in a homemade cleaner and have used it with other eo's in a bath. Smells wonderful. Also works great as a homemade vapor rub with peppermint eo and coconut oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The effective mouthwash and cleaner!

Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Jan 12, 2012

I use a drop of eucalyptus in a little water to wash the mouth and keep it free from bad bacteria. It is a good sink cleaner and all purpose cleaner in keeping a healthy house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 218 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »