EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it.

    Posted by Reviewer3228269 on Jul 22, 2011

    Good product for good price. I use it when one of my children is ill to prevent spreading the sickness to others. I put 1-2 drops it the corner of the pillows. Definitely will buy it again just may be in larger size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow

    Posted by Reviewer1104258 on Sep 23, 2011

    lovely strong smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ok

    Posted by Reviewer2721933 on Oct 07, 2011

    Decent product. After I got it I realized I'm not a fan of the smell. Wish I bought another essential oil instead. Can't beat the price though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1374178 on Jan 03, 2012

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    eucalyptus oil

    Posted by Reviewer1642870 on Jan 29, 2012

    lovely scent - clarifying and soothing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

    Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

    It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite smell!

    Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

    Good quality, good value, good amount))) is used in aromatherapy, add in the cream, do air fresheners. My favorite smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1952747 on Feb 08, 2012

    I was impressed with the quality, with the price being so great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eucalyptus Essential Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2908260 on Nov 22, 2011

    Use this oil in homemade cleaning products. I add a few drops to a spray bottle with water and vinegar. The eucalyptus oil is antibacterial and it masks the stink of the vinegar. LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3175776 on Nov 27, 2011

    Looooove the smell of eucalyptus, use it quite often in a lamp in my room

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 201 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »