EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$5.99

Savings of: $2.69 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

UTIL PENTRU SINUZITA.

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on May 25, 2015

L-AM FOLOSIT CA SA POT RESPIRA MAI BINE CATEVA PICATURI IN APA FIERBINTE IN INHALATII.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4724571196755153222 on May 15, 2015

Very concentrated, smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5705383241086373125 on May 14, 2015

Amazing and long lasting smell

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

aucun effet

Posted by 5711994911375105219 on May 08, 2015

aucun effet, n'a pas amélioré mes problèmes bronchiques

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by chglende on May 04, 2015

This helps me sleep because it opens up my nose. Smells nice, freshens up and like to smell this in the morning to wake up. Absolutelutely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell refreshing!!

Posted by 5582644220948347215 on May 04, 2015

I use it when i get a cold, the smell is refreshing and i fell much better after smelling it. Also i use it for the ance on my back! It can also use for skin burn, it got lots of ways to use :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by 5215779421484119831 on Apr 22, 2015

Using along with lavender in a diffuser. Helps induce a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5619455125059998180 on Apr 15, 2015

Exactly what I was after. Smells like good quality eucalyptus and in a larger amount that I usually find in store, for a fraction of the price. Very happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5109294900389757371 on Mar 23, 2015

Bought for making 'four thieves oil'. Seems good to me, smells like eucalyptus (quelle surprise...). Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para diferentes pociones

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Lo uso para varias cosas, para mejorar la respiración, para usar en los pies para evitar el olor, como colutorio disuelto en agua de manzanilla, sal y bicarbonato.. Muchos usos ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 192 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »