EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love smell good

Posted by onestop on Apr 14, 2014

Smell. calm and put me in sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5231877736174827569 on Jul 18, 2013

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice Bath time

Posted by 5110878747856598990 on Apr 04, 2014

Until I get a diffuser, I have added this my baths. So relaxing and I just love the scent. I plan on looking through YOUR other essential OILS!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by chglende on May 04, 2015

This helps me sleep because it opens up my nose. Smells nice, freshens up and like to smell this in the morning to wake up. Absolutelutely worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for everything

Posted by 5165487614984735167 on Jul 29, 2014

ordered this before. Great for when me or the kids have congestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, good quality oil

Posted by 5291800276989366782 on Jan 04, 2015

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple use

Posted by 4758667707679465417 on Aug 16, 2013

I used it with my diffuser, create room spray, mixing with baking soda to clean my house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!!

Posted by 4643022329335670721 on Feb 16, 2016

I use Eucalyptus oil for bedtime, when my little one can't breathe properly. just a few drops on the pillow and his breathing gets easier! Plus, the smell is very good, not oily like other brands. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!

Posted by 4717619122823701721 on May 24, 2014

I've been mixing this oil with my other oil to help treat some of my medical problems. It's very good product for cheap price. I love it! Also it smells amazing, sometimes I put on my candle and my whole room smells nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super love this oil!

Posted by 5141816186489472474 on Apr 06, 2016

I really like the smell. Good for blocked nose. try to mix it with orange for more refreshing scent. Will keep ordering in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 218 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »