EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.23

$32.99

Savings of: $7.76 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by 5569326650536219146 on Dec 26, 2013

I used this fir the gym in the sauna all the time I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2122463 on Dec 24, 2013

I mix this with water and put it in a spray bottle and use it in the sauna and steam room at the gym. It makes me feel like I am at an expensive spa. This size is and price is the most economical way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3310425 on Nov 20, 2013

I use this to take stickers and labels off. Used it to remove labels off my truck. I also used this for cleaning. Ever seen icky growth on your toilet scrubber. You won't when you used eucalyptus and baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4780304499531551586 on Oct 26, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price good quality

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jun 15, 2013

after a trail on small bottle, i decide to buy a big one, you can put it during laundering to kill dust mite, even I make a spray (mixing with volka+ few drops of eucalyptus + lavender + diluted water) on my bed sheet and pillow. it really works! my hubby stop sneezing after using both ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality product

Posted by ddmark on Apr 12, 2013

Got my order last week and I must say that this product is excellent. I use it in the sauna and this bigger size should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vey Good

Posted by Reviewer2871626 on Jan 18, 2013

Excellent aroma at affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sauna

Posted by NatureHeals on Oct 18, 2012

I am a sauna/steam bath enthusiast and I like to add aroma into water when pouring on the stones. That pursues two purposes: pleasant aroma of the vapour and additional medicinal effects like anti-bacterial protection, etc. The Eucalyptus is my favourite sauna aroma for over 20 years and Now Foods Eucalyptus is the best value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2766425 on Jul 10, 2012

Smells like eucalyptus, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very satisfied

Posted by 4875423607931193404 on May 15, 2012

i love the quality of this e.o.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 182 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »