EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Jul 25, 2009

I mix it with Almond oil and use for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer3299506 on Oct 21, 2008

very stale and old

Was this review helpful to you?

hi to whom it may concern

Posted by Reviewer3252670 on Jan 22, 2009

the rest of my order was fine frankinsence was half empty spilled all over the inside of the box what a mess best regards wesley heidrich

Was this review helpful to you?

Great antiage!

Posted by 5115944311650255983 on Nov 21, 2012

Blend few drops with a carrier oil and straight to my face,leaves your skin fresh and tonic with a nice relaxing aroma!

Was this review helpful to you?

in brightening oil

Posted by uma892 on Jul 23, 2013

몇방을 넣어서 브라이트닝 오일 만들어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

very spiritual oil

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Sep 23, 2013

No doubt this is a spiritual oil in bible,, I diffused it and fell sleep quickly.. it's a good for calming you from stressful atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ! Helps to calm emotions !

Posted by 5437151670920622090 on Feb 24, 2014

Not greasy, absorbs into skin very fast (almost instantly). Helps to reduce redness and calm emotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Heavenly and Works great on skin

Posted by Reviewer1384639 on Mar 18, 2014

I've been using this essential oil of Frankincense for a couple of years. I had read that it is good for skin cancer so I apply it directly on "weird" spots, they have all almost disappeared. I use it straight on the moles and spots. I add it to jojoba oil for my morning and evening moisturizer, along with lavender, vitamin E, vitamin A, hyrolonic acid and argon oil. You use a bach mixing bottle with dropper and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

this is my first frankincense

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Mar 27, 2014

so I can't compare. But I like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great oil

Posted by Sophia7 on Apr 17, 2014

This is a great oil to use on skin, especially for wrinkles and mature skin and for scars. It is also very effective on stress, grief or shock. a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »