EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Sep 03, 2009

As far as my nose can tell, this is a very good oil. I love Frankincense, especially in a blend with Bergamot and Vetiver! Makes a wonderfully relaxing (massage) oil. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I use it directly on my skin with emu oil

Posted by Reviewer3093099 on Aug 28, 2009

Emu gold oil plus frankincense essential oil has really made my skin look better. The emu seems to reduce inflammation and redness, and the mild rosacea on my cheeks has improved a lot. Adding some undiluted essential oil of frankincense directly on the acne from rosacea (a relatively small area for me) a little while after applying the emu oil seems to reduce the acne. I discovered this by experimentation with a few different oils that I had on hand. It's been less than two weeks, and the rosacea has not gone, but it's definitely better. I was also getting a pimple on my chin recently, and the frankincense oil got rid of it right away. Sometimes I reapply the frankincense many times in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

great.

Posted by Reviewer3129955 on Aug 25, 2009

great product at the best reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frankincense Oil for cyst.

Posted by Reviewer1729973 on Aug 24, 2009

I have been using the Frankincense Oil on my knee, where a cyst has formed. I use it several times each day, and it has reduced the inflamation. I really think the cyst is becoming smaller, and will continue to use the oil for the next few months. It was suggested that I dilute the oil with olive oil, about 1 part each. If you have this problem, give this oil treatment a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Jul 25, 2009

I mix it with Almond oil and use for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hi to whom it may concern

Posted by Reviewer3252670 on Jan 22, 2009

the rest of my order was fine frankinsence was half empty spilled all over the inside of the box what a mess best regards wesley heidrich

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2756163 on Dec 24, 2008

This is a very good procduct with nice aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer3299506 on Oct 21, 2008

very stale and old

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sam

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jul 29, 2008

fantastic oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2342244 on Jul 19, 2008

Very pleasant scent. I am using it (in sweet almond oil) as a night-time facial moisturizer. Works well. Product is very economically priced, transaction was smooth and easy, shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »