EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great in baths!

Posted by 5583707610703038579 on Jan 23, 2015

Geranium is one of my favorite bath additions. It relaxes and rejuvenates at the same time. I like to take this one with me when I travel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great EO

Posted by 5637653724075250856 on Sep 04, 2016

Sweet aroma!! Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Geranium, Essental Oils

Posted by 5072820092885640310 on Aug 03, 2016

A great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by teeyavii on Aug 19, 2016

perfect smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Firmer skin, Eczema and for PMS

Posted by 5081026691328439293 on May 03, 2016

I use this as part of my facial oil for firmer skin and for my baby as an eczema oil (mix with tea tree and lavender). also include it in my PMS oil (mixed with peppermint, cypress and peppermint). a really good oil to have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent....

Posted by 5754931777781790186 on May 22, 2016

Today I got my iHerb package ma sha Allah , I love the relaxing rosy scent of geranium oil.I had ordered essential oils, herbal teas, health tonics etc.Thank you so much iHerb 👌

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply gorgeous

Posted by 5040941065800560233 on Aug 01, 2016

Lovely fragrance. Relaxing and comforting. I've ordered an ultrasonic oil diffuser. Can't wait to try this oil with it. 😊

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5368140323498952901 on Aug 01, 2016

The fragrance really elevates your mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a pleasant smell

Posted by Tweaty on Aug 01, 2016

I love this as it smells divine. Such a good product for a good price. I use this at night or day to give me a calm mind

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on May 28, 2016

The smell is very strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 127 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »