EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$19.99

Savings of: $6.51 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great in baths!

Posted by 5583707610703038579 on Jan 23, 2015

Geranium is one of my favorite bath additions. It relaxes and rejuvenates at the same time. I like to take this one with me when I travel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My second purchase, and still so worth it!

Posted by seebrenda on May 30, 2014

Lovely, nourishing, and worth every cent! It's a wonderful addition to any skin treatment balm or lotion as it helps regenerate skin growth! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 4722955121575736864 on Jul 01, 2014

Awesome smell best price out their.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2652228 on Mar 23, 2014

I mix this in with my body wash. It smells really good and potent. There is a slight burn if used on the skin directly, so might be beneficial to mix in a carrier oil of your choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5573615616415750280 on Apr 05, 2014

Smell similar to vanilla only sweeter but overpowered by lavender when I mixed these 2 together. After adding more geranium, it has the pleasant scent of a florist shop which I like so much. Geranium smells good. Dont hesitate buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells very good!

Posted by 4923281608889823547 on Mar 11, 2014

Exactly what I was hoping to get when was buying it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

smells fresh... smells... like geranium!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Aug 30, 2013

A good strong smelling geranium oil. Only need a few drops in a burner and it's noticeable. As a geranium smell, it's on the high-note floral end of geraniums and not as earthy or 'garden geranium' smelling as some other brands, but it's a very lovely scent none the less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5714186670608650813 on Sep 22, 2013

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Oil

Posted by AMDSOAP on Oct 17, 2013

Now Foods is a trusted brand for me, so I know I will always get quality when I buy it. This is no exception. EO has a strong floral scent, which I have come to expect when buying florals, slight earthy undertone. Works great in the skin balancing oil I created.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 132 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »