EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1543275 on Jul 02, 2010

I'm using it in both face & body oils. I love the smell and am especially happy with the results of the face oil. I will definitly buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5528634319010217476 on Apr 30, 2016

Diffuse it in my home and office. Everyone loves the sweet smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Jul 02, 2013

Good price for this valuable oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great floral smell that helps even out feelings.

Posted by Reviewer1920486 on Aug 25, 2016

I honestly loved the floral scent, it smelled pleasant and gave me a lighter feeling smelling it. overall, a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet yet Potent

Posted by Reviewer1948817 on Jan 27, 2011

Geranium oil is excellent in skin care! The sweet scent can overpower some other essential oils so a little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods does it again

Posted by craftygirl on Jun 01, 2012

Wonderful oil, at first opened and smelled it, was not what I was expecting, not so great...then I added a few drops as a room scent after cleaning one day. Came back a few hours later and could not figure out what smelled so pretty, it was the oil. So I have used it in my shampoo, almond oil, pet shampoo, all over. Best is adding a few drops to my unscented fab softener, sheets, clothes all smell wonderful. Have not been disappointed with any NOW Foods essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best scents ever!

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Aug 01, 2016

This is simply one of the sweetest, least intoxicating scents I have ever come across. Really really love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Geranium

Posted by Reviewer2998031 on Nov 30, 2007

Reached my expectations!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2832388 on Jul 07, 2010

I use this as a body massage oil. It has a lovely scent. Add a few drops to your bath or mix it with a carrier oil. It makes my room smell really nice too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Mar 21, 2014

good quality - lovely aroma and long lasting I buy this often and will continue to do so (price is good too)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »