EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell good

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

The scent is good but a bit pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4705801113715187866 on Jul 07, 2014

Geranium oil is good for alleviating PMS symptoms. The scent is floral.. like roses. Though not as sweet as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nice smell

Posted by 4722955121575736864 on Jul 01, 2014

Awesome smell best price out their.

Was this review helpful to you?

NI FÚ NI FÁ

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Lo uso combinado en un difusor especial para aceites esenciales con aceite de citronela que es para ahuyentar los mosquitos, leí que mezclandolo con aceite de geranio era más tolerante para los bebés de la casa y por eso lo compre, pero sinceramente no volvería a comprarlo, huele fatal (al menos a mi me lo parece) ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My second purchase, and still so worth it!

Posted by seebrenda on May 30, 2014

Lovely, nourishing, and worth every cent! It's a wonderful addition to any skin treatment balm or lotion as it helps regenerate skin growth! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell

Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

Not sure how this one is suppose to smell but I don;t find it very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

oil blends

Posted by 4714939114750868652 on Apr 16, 2014

Have just tried this in making my own facial/body oil blend - I like the fragrance though quite strong so have to be very careful & use only very minimal amount. The scent is very lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5573615616415750280 on Apr 05, 2014

Smell similar to vanilla only sweeter but overpowered by lavender when I mixed these 2 together. After adding more geranium, it has the pleasant scent of a florist shop which I like so much. Geranium smells good. Dont hesitate buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2652228 on Mar 23, 2014

I mix this in with my body wash. It smells really good and potent. There is a slight burn if used on the skin directly, so might be beneficial to mix in a carrier oil of your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Mar 21, 2014

good quality - lovely aroma and long lasting I buy this often and will continue to do so (price is good too)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »