EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Has an undertone of scent I can't put my finger on

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

It smells ok, but NOW essential oils have always been exception. I am not sure if it is this batch or not, ut there seems to be an undertone that clashes with the geranium scent I would expect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice but aroma is milder and short-lived. Not cheap. Mediocre quality.

Posted by humanbeing on Jan 06, 2016

Despite the reviews, I personally find the aroma of Now Foods Geranium is very close to Aura Cacia Geranium. Smells nice but aroma is milder and short-lived. It's OK for everyday use like DIY perfume. The price and quality certainly need improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NI FÚ NI FÁ

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Lo uso combinado en un difusor especial para aceites esenciales con aceite de citronela que es para ahuyentar los mosquitos, leí que mezclandolo con aceite de geranio era más tolerante para los bebés de la casa y por eso lo compre, pero sinceramente no volvería a comprarlo, huele fatal (al menos a mi me lo parece) ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not smell like any other geranium EO in the market. Not nice.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 28, 2015

I love geranium essential oil and have been purchasing various brands over the years. This does not smell like any I've bought before. Not a bad scent (which is why I gave it 2 stars) but it's not geranium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality of product

Posted by Reviewer2987176 on Jan 10, 2008

I am pleased with your oils and the prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beth Super

Posted by Reviewer1912195 on Oct 19, 2007

I really like all of the essential oils and the more I work with them the more I like them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1676431 on Nov 24, 2007

Again, one for the bath, lovely to uplift ones mood and for relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

geranium oil

Posted by Reviewer2832117 on Apr 04, 2008

i'm super sensitive to chemical perfumes - this is perfect alternative - lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Koree

Posted by Reviewer1781700 on May 05, 2008

Very good quality and inexpensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great all rounder

Posted by Reviewer1317441 on May 25, 2010

geranium is a great oil for everything, it actually helps to get people to talk at a dinner party but not to the point that every one is talking over the other. another great product,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »