EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't like it.

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Dec 04, 2013

This doesn't smell like ginger to me. Still finding a way to use it :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4656435088424523594 on Oct 09, 2013

It doesn't smell like the sushi ginger, but it has a lasting stance. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells musty

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Sep 09, 2013

this is not good. It smells like its been made of mouldy ginger. Will not use, well may find a use for it in the garden as bug deterrent

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Unexpected

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

I never thought i would get that good scent. I use it by rubbing it in my hand for nausea. Only minus it doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Health Benefits

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Ginger is best known for helping those who have stomach issues. It can relieve indigestion, morning sickness, flatulence, etc. It kills infections and is therefore a great oil to use when treating food poisoning. It is also known to strengthen the heart, treat malaria, help ease menstruation and stress, and so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

一般

Posted by Diandian on Jun 10, 2013

给3分是因为我不喜欢这味道。之前听美容师讲这种精油泡脚很热,舒服,兴匆匆买了,泡脚,感觉太一般了。

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong!

Posted by jol229-for-10-dollars-off on May 13, 2013

A little goes a long way. Smells great I put it in the bathtub. Raises body temperature and makes you sweat out toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer1595680 on Dec 28, 2012

Locally, the prices on this item were ridiculous! Including shipping This item was cheaper & its exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

my wife like it

Posted by Alromaithi on Dec 27, 2012

its organic ginger oil, use it with here tea , she like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality but can improve

Posted by Reviewer1706287 on Sep 10, 2012

The scent of ginger is not as strong as what I expected as compare to other ginger EO that I came across. But the quality of the EO is still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »