EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Many great uses

    Posted by Reviewer2120854 on Jul 28, 2008

    My Aromatherapy book says Grapefruit has an uplifting effect on the mind. I add a few drops to my lotion, or Witch Hazel for a refreshing skin toner. For a wonderful all-purpose spray cleaner for counter tops and bathroom fixtures, I mix equal parts of water and white vinegar in a spray bottle, add a few drops of Grapefruit oil and 1 or 2 drops of liquid soap. It’s a good way to avoid the chemical household cleaners. Try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for crave relief

    Posted by Reviewer3300632 on Jun 04, 2009

    Place a few drops on your wrists & rub together & position wrists at nostrils & inhale & hold in lungs for a count of ten about three times per session and this will stop smoking and food cravings...until you need again. Use as often as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very well

    Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

    Add in the tonic, face cream and body. Cosmetic effect: Normalizes the secretion of the sebaceous glands and the amount of, brightens and whitens the skin care product for oily skin. Cleanses, tightens pores. Soothes the skin. Improve metabolic processes in the skin. Increases the tone of the hair. Restores greasy secretion with greasy hair. With prolonged use of high pollution and eliminates gluing hair. Strengthens nails. Visit my page for more reviews...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Scilla2009 on Mar 12, 2012

    I love the smell of grapefruit, a few drops in the body cream for cellulite and stretch marks are well evens out the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2638925 on Apr 09, 2012

    I use with coconut oil as a fat-minimizing body moisturizer, in conjunction with diet and exercise, of course!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very grapefruity

    Posted by Reviewer1801822 on Jun 16, 2007

    Good, strong grapefruit fragrance

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Dec 09, 2008

    I use this for a ton of sprays and mixtures! I even put a couple dropes on my toner pads to help keep my acne in check. Smells great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rids The Body Of Fats

    Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Aug 31, 2010

    This stuff is great. I read online that it will break down the 'bad fats' in our bodies. It sure does, I love the way it works. iHerb shipped super fast, as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great smell

    Posted by sonlyk on Feb 23, 2011

    Great Grapefruit oil and great smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells lovely! Light, citrusy and lifts the mood!

    Posted by Reviewer1338163 on Sep 02, 2011

    I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »