EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$9.99

Savings of: $3.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

real bargin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

As usual, this one is pretty good at reasonable price. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

Good quality, good value, good amount))) Is used in aromatherapy, add in the cream, do air fresheners. I like the nice fresh bitter smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent

Posted by ayahuasca on Aug 01, 2012

i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Feb 16, 2012

Smells just like a fresh grapefruit. Nice to use in a room spray, around the house, in hair products. Nice touch to homemade deodorant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!

Posted by Reviewer1740590 on Feb 22, 2012

I love the smell of this essential oil. It is clean and refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A winner!

Posted by Reviewer2414024 on Apr 16, 2013

Smells like paradise ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE SMELL, BUT careful on skin and quantities because grapefruit is known to have some toxicity

Posted by Reviewer3082724 on Jun 14, 2013

I also strongy recommend, mint, clove. Definitely not cinnamon because it just smells so strong it's hard to get the original conammon small we all know, the oil is too sweet-smelling with makes it smell a bit nauseous. STar anise too but too a lesser extent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G smelllllllllllll!!!!!

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

I use this oil in all of my skin care products and use a few drops on my tamples when i do my yoga.... makes me happy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fragrance!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Apr 18, 2012

I wear this as a fragrance on occasion & also diffuse it along with lemon to give my whole house a fresh smell. Since I usually forego fragrance in cleaning products this provides a clean aroma throughout the house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3165014 on May 05, 2012

Good oil and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »