EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

    Good quality, good value, good amount))) Is used in aromatherapy, add in the cream, do air fresheners. I like the nice fresh bitter smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice scent

    Posted by ayahuasca on Aug 01, 2012

    i like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Feb 16, 2012

    Smells just like a fresh grapefruit. Nice to use in a room spray, around the house, in hair products. Nice touch to homemade deodorant!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Divine!

    Posted by Reviewer1740590 on Feb 22, 2012

    I love the smell of this essential oil. It is clean and refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A winner!

    Posted by Reviewer2414024 on Apr 16, 2013

    Smells like paradise ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY NICE SMELL, BUT careful on skin and quantities because grapefruit is known to have some toxicity

    Posted by Reviewer3082724 on Jun 14, 2013

    I also strongy recommend, mint, clove. Definitely not cinnamon because it just smells so strong it's hard to get the original conammon small we all know, the oil is too sweet-smelling with makes it smell a bit nauseous. STar anise too but too a lesser extent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G smelllllllllllll!!!!!

    Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

    I use this oil in all of my skin care products and use a few drops on my tamples when i do my yoga.... makes me happy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Fragrance!

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Apr 18, 2012

    I wear this as a fragrance on occasion & also diffuse it along with lemon to give my whole house a fresh smell. Since I usually forego fragrance in cleaning products this provides a clean aroma throughout the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer3165014 on May 05, 2012

    Good oil and smells great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and fresh!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

    Love this oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »