EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Grapefruit oil

    Posted by Giordie on Oct 23, 2011

    Nice natural aroma great for my oil burner with lemon

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1974780 on Nov 21, 2011

    smells wonderful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best essential oil

    Posted by Reviewer2549905 on Nov 22, 2011

    One of the best essential oil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite oil

    Posted by Reviewer2481673 on Nov 30, 2011

    I will continue to reorder from iHerb-- Service and products are GREAT !! I use grapefruit every day--good stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Smell & Texture

    Posted by Reviewer1463333 on Dec 08, 2011

    Oil used in a homemade moisturizer, lotion, and hair conditioner. Excellent service and prompt delivery from iHerb and shipper. Will use iHerb again for supplies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the scent!!

    Posted by Reviewer2828888 on Dec 18, 2011

    I got the grapefruit oils to put in my shampoo. I love the scent. It smells just like grapefruits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome Scent

    Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Jan 29, 2008

    I use this in my candle oil burner and it smells so clean and great!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Jul 22, 2008

    I love this oil....very cleansing. I burn it in my oil burner and it always gives my home a hice clean (slightly sweet) scent! Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and price

    Posted by Reviewer2998207 on Aug 24, 2008

    great for cleaning

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods, grapefruit oil

    Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Jan 08, 2009

    I love the fresh scent. Good to add to bathes or spritz in a room to feel more awake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 127 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »