EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite oil

Posted by Reviewer2481673 on Nov 30, 2011

I will continue to reorder from iHerb-- Service and products are GREAT !! I use grapefruit every day--good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Now oils are great.

Posted by Reviewer2492682 on May 09, 2011

another good one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2517163 on May 01, 2011

it is wonderful for skin. I use it both for lotion and for preparing bath tubs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2549905 on Nov 22, 2011

One of the best essential oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer2584669 on Aug 05, 2011

I have found that Now Foods is very consistent with their products and it helps when you are making home made bath and body products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 11, 2015

I use it with baking soda for carpet aromas and in liquid for wiping the dust away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Jul 22, 2008

I love this oil....very cleansing. I burn it in my oil burner and it always gives my home a hice clean (slightly sweet) scent! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Jones

Posted by Reviewer3071798 on Oct 08, 2008

Helps disolve fat on your belly and rear!! REALLY!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it as a blend with my shampoo

Posted by 4801712380860252540 on Sep 13, 2014

good smell, not much to say about it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE SMELL, BUT careful on skin and quantities because grapefruit is known to have some toxicity

Posted by Reviewer3082724 on Jun 14, 2013

I also strongy recommend, mint, clove. Definitely not cinnamon because it just smells so strong it's hard to get the original conammon small we all know, the oil is too sweet-smelling with makes it smell a bit nauseous. STar anise too but too a lesser extent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 127 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »