EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    smells wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1974780 on Nov 21, 2011

    smells wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best essential oil

    Posted by Reviewer2549905 on Nov 22, 2011

    One of the best essential oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite oil

    Posted by Reviewer2481673 on Nov 30, 2011

    I will continue to reorder from iHerb-- Service and products are GREAT !! I use grapefruit every day--good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Smell & Texture

    Posted by Reviewer1463333 on Dec 08, 2011

    Oil used in a homemade moisturizer, lotion, and hair conditioner. Excellent service and prompt delivery from iHerb and shipper. Will use iHerb again for supplies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the scent!!

    Posted by Reviewer2828888 on Dec 18, 2011

    I got the grapefruit oils to put in my shampoo. I love the scent. It smells just like grapefruits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome Scent

    Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Jan 29, 2008

    I use this in my candle oil burner and it smells so clean and great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Jul 22, 2008

    I love this oil....very cleansing. I burn it in my oil burner and it always gives my home a hice clean (slightly sweet) scent! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and price

    Posted by Reviewer2998207 on Aug 24, 2008

    great for cleaning

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods, grapefruit oil

    Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Jan 08, 2009

    I love the fresh scent. Good to add to bathes or spritz in a room to feel more awake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Jones

    Posted by Reviewer3071798 on Oct 08, 2008

    Helps disolve fat on your belly and rear!! REALLY!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 122 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »